Decodable Tales (Level 6)

Product Code: 9781923082199


$76 Member price

INDIVIDUAL SET - Decodable Readers (Level 6)

10 Books – 1 copy of each title

This set of Decodable Readers have been created to give children the opportunity to master the identification of the letter/sounds oi, oy, oo (book), oo (moon), ou (loud), ow (cow), er, ur, ir, ar, or, (Level 6 sounds x 10 books) and how to blend and read words using these letter/sounds.

All Decodable Tales books contain pre reading word warm ups to build word blending skills prior to text level reading.

If you wish to see samples, you may follow this link: