Dandelion World Stages 8-15 (Kids at Camp)

Product Code: 9780241666708


$85.50 Member price

This series comprises 16 non-fiction books. Aimed at children in Reception to Year 2, each stage introduces words with adjacent consonants (consonant blends) and consonant digraphs (consonant teams).

Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high-frequency words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 8: CVCC
Stage 9: CCVC
Stage 10: CCVCC
Stage 11: ch
Stage 12: sh
Stage 13: th
Stage 14: ck, wh
Stage 15: ng, qu

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers units 8-10 and Dandelion Launchers units 11-15.