SPELD SA Phonic Books - Set 9

Product Code: 9781922702807


$52.25 Member price

SPELD SA Phonic Books follow the sequence of letter-sounds used in the Jolly Phonics synthetic phonics program.

Set 9 books use the sounds:

ay (play), ey (they), oy (toy), y (mystery), ea (dream), ie (chief), y (dry), igh (night) plus, revisited sounds from Sets 1 - 8

10 Book Titles:

My boy with a toy

Sant and the mystery sound

A fright at night

I spy

The flea that jumped

Traffic lights

The kite flying contest

Good dog, Harry!

What will happen to the grub?

Neat and messy


If purchasing SPELD SA Phonic books (Jolly Phonics series) from the UK or Europe, please see our international distributor