Decodable Tales (Levels 1 & 2)

Product Code: 9781923082052


$76 Member price

Individual set of decodable readers (Levels 1 and 2),
containing ten books

This set of Decodable Tales readers has been created to give children the opportunity to master the identification of the Level 1 sounds (s, a, t, p, i, n) and Level 2 sounds (m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r). Each level is five books. They teach how to blend and read words.

All Decodable Tales books contain pre-reading discussion points to build knowledge, and post-reading comprehension questions to check for understanding.

If you wish to see samples, you may follow this link: